Electing the 2023 VIP Club Board

Submit ballot before 8 a.m. on December 8

Choose one of the following voting methods:

- Vote in person at the Old Timers' Reunion on December 1.
- Cut ballot from your newsletter, fill it out, then mail it before December 4 to VIP Club MN P.O. Box 21903, Eagan, MN 55121 Attn: Election.
- Email board@vipclubmn.org before December 7 with the following:
 - Type "Yes for all listed"

OR

- Type "Yes except for (write in name(s) you don't want)" **THEN**
- Vote for a 4th Director (write in your name [or a friend's name], only if willing to serve; or leave blank).

2023 VIP Club Board Election Ballot

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: including by any write-in names you may choose to insert in the spaces provided

	Write-in Option:	Directors (vote for four)
President		
Steve Koltes	or 🔘	Richard 'Dick' Lundgren
Vice President		Ghislain 'Gish' Devlaminck
James 'Jim' Andrews	or 🔾	
		C Keith Behnke
Treasurer		
Paul Hove	or 🔾	0
		(Write-in Option)
Secretary		
Boni Westberg	or 🗘	(Write-in Option)

Write-ins OK for any position if person is willing to serve!

Notes: Per the bylaws, the immediate past president, Harvey Taipale, is automatically a board member. Members Emeriti: Dale Phelps and Joe Schwarz are continuing ex-officio board members.

ElectionBallot_VIPClub_2023.pdf